Reed All About It…

never know what you may find

What is a Career?

What is a career? Is it the string of jobs you have till you retire?I think it is important to remember what is important in your life. Sometimes that is your job but as I look at what I do it is so I can provide for my family. Sometimes I get caught thinking more money will help me with providing for my family. This is true to a point, but maybe time is the better investment. Maybe instead of working at an office building with a long commute maybe I take less money and work close to home with a better quality of life?Maybe I ask my wife if there is something she would like for me to spend more time on, or see if there is a way for me to give more and make less…Maybe I should sell all our “stuff” and start over? Imagine the decisions you can make if you don’t have to worry about what to do with all your “stuff”  

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

